House of Glam

12 Oct

 

Hello.  My name is The Beauty Aficionado and I’m a reality tv- a-holic.  I’ve tried to shake it, but I just can’t live without it.  Knowing that bit of background, I almost LOST IT when I found out Oxygen has picked up a new show House of Glam.  Now, all reality is not created equal, but anything with the word “glam” in the title, and I’m all over it like white on rice.  The series is about Brandi Simpkins and her company the B. Lynn Group, which is an agency that houses superstar stylists, hairstylists, and makeup artists, that have worked with celebrity clients like Usher, The Dream, and the infamous Naomi Campbell.  Click on the pic about for a complete synopsis.  I know this is VERY exciting for all you glamazons out there. Tune in TONIGHT at 10/9c on the Oxygen network. Also check out www.blynngroup.com for bios and portfolios of all the stylists. ENJOY, I know I will!!!!

Leave a comment